• Gamma
    replied
    rabin, peres were all terrorist (by ANY definition possible) fighting for a jewish state.....not unlike what is happening with palestinians....

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    The journalist proved it was done by a Jew that is very much against any peace process. I knew there were some that were against it, wasn't aware the movement was that strong.
    Which part you deh?!

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Quite a bit, however of interest to me ... well, it was proven that the bombing were not only being carried out by the Palestines as the Jews have been playing their part. I'm not talking about the army, terrorists. The difference is dem not in the suicide thing.

I recalled a former PM being assasinated and all this time I was of the impression it was done by a Palestinian. The journalist proved it was done by a Jew that is very much against any peace process. I knew there were some that were against it, wasn't aware the movement was that strong.

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    what of interest did it say about god's chosen people? i missed it.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    started a topic Massive, CNN is carrying

Massive, CNN is carrying

a 3 part series called, "God's Warriors," by Christian Amanpour. Last night it was about the Jews .. it was very telling. Tonight it will be about the Muslims and tomorrow night it will be the Christians.