What kind of leadership is this?

• What kind of leadership is this?

Mo ask why Bruce have fi pay fi him own ads?

Minister says JLP can have meeting at its request Wednesday, 22 August 2007 Local Government Minister Dean Peart has responded to claims by the opposition regarding the failure of the government to convene a meeting with the bi-partisan committee overseeing the hurricane relief effort.
    Mr. Peart who was touring with Prime Minister Simpson Miller in Portland Cottage, Clarendon on Tuesday said a meeting will be held as soon as the Opposition makes a request.

On Tuesday Jamaica Labour Party Leader Bruce Golding complained that the Government had remained silent on when the bi-partisan meeting will be held.

The Observer refer to it as a "patty shop!" Based on what I see / read happening .... can anyone, except Karl object?

Minister says JLP can have meeting at its request Wednesday, 22 August 2007 Local Government Minister Dean Peart has responded to claims by the opposition regarding the failure of the government to convene a meeting with the bi-partisan committee overseeing the hurricane relief effort.
      Mr. Peart who was touring with Prime Minister Simpson Miller in Portland Cottage, Clarendon on Tuesday said a meeting will be held as soon as the Opposition makes a request.

On Tuesday Jamaica Labour Party Leader Bruce Golding complained that the Government had remained silent on when the bi-partisan meeting will be held.
      If you are not invited and you want to attend....????

Poor analogy...Patty shop is big business now...talk to Juci...

...just ask?

Originally posted by Exile View Post
            ...just ask?
            I think we all get the message ... don't it?

Originally posted by Exile View Post
              ...just ask?
              Well...bangarang has not been helping? ...and acting PM<ish has also not helped? (PM<ish = really less than PM)

er...about 12 or so?

Well...bangarang has not been helping? ...and acting PM<ish has also not helped? (PM<ish = really less than PM)
                  Talk bout one fool leading many. Tek a time out KArl, cause yuh guh pon national radio wid the same foolishness.

Huh?!!??!?!?

The whole thread have mi confused.

LoL

hence my monty pythonian response of "er...about 12".this is from the movie "life of brian".

Oh you mean the univeral secret of life. ie 422?