Sickko, yuh damaging yuh credibility bredren!

• Sickko, yuh damaging yuh credibility bredren!

You mek a post regarding Samuda and September 3rd painting one picture.... well .. or is it I misinterpret yuh post because of the title?

JLP General Secretary Karl Samuda says the Party is insisting that the Simpson-Miller administration accept the recommendation submitted for the polls to be held on the first Monday in September:

Mr. Samuda warned that there could be serious implications for Jamaica's electoral system if the General Election is held after September 3.
    "This will have vast implications for the effectiveness and the integrity of the Electoral Commission. Because you cannot set up a body as independent as the Electoral Commission to advise on the whole question of election and then you simply as a Cabinet decide to do otherwise. They have no choice in the matter, it is almost as if they are defying the recommendations of the Electoral Commission," said Mr. Samuda.

Maybe it's time for a new Electoral Commission.

Maybe the internet site you went to did not have the voice cut that I heard...you need to stop trying to discredit my credibility

"you need to stop trying to discredit my credibility" cho ... mi too Lazie fi dat. I got it from RJR's website.

and did the RJR website include the tape cut with Samuda ranting and raving??? I think not....

Co Sickko man, save some tears for Sept 4 no man. Nothing worse fi see you a holla an you eye dem dry dry.

Me holla??? why would I be hollering while on vacation in Philly/ New York?