Is bare fariner enter di Miss Jamaica World pageant?

• Gamma
    replied
    then you WON'T get whey di duck get!!!!

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    wha happen if them nuh have nuh passport or give up them dual citizenship?

Leave a comment:

replied
    Peter R - see the start of this tread. I hope him keep him things off and o.. of all foreign Jamaican Women property!!!!!!!

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    there oughtta be a law against this travesty...
    Why yuh a trouble Sickko? Wuh his a bad man!

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    "(The poster's) problem was with foreign Jamaican women representing the country."

Which poster dat?

Leave a comment:

replied
    you said JAMAICAN and then specify having sex with JAMAICAN women...see the disconnect? or is it that when you said JAMAICAN you mean men only? and if so then what about JAMAICAN WOMEN in JAMAICA having sex with JAMAICAN men living outside of jamaica..a nuff man bread and butter dat

Yes - but one does not have to be consistent, just ask any politician

The poster never said that there is a problem with foreign Jamaican men reprensenting the country. His problem was with foreign Jamaican women representing the country.

Did you mean a buff woman bread and butter that?

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    you said JAMAICAN and then specify having sex with JAMAICAN women...see the disconnect? or is it that when you said JAMAICAN you mean men only? and if so then what about JAMAICAN WOMEN in JAMAICA having sex with JAMAICAN men living outside of jamaica..a nuff man bread and butter dat

Leave a comment:

replied
    Boss we are on a Jamaican site, we must be talking about men having sex with women. The other combination are already illegal!

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    NO!

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    only thing I can say is
    step up to the mike bredda time

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    yeah but is only with jamaican females....time mussi have "axe fi grine"! LOL!!!

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    i was wondering too.

But in the if him a ban everybody then it nuh really matter

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    would that be any jamaican or any jamaican MAN?

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    well den give us the vote dammnit!!!!

Leave a comment:

replied
    Why?

If they can't represent us then we should ban them from all other female activity.

How about a law making it illegal for any Jamaican who lives on the island to marry or have sex with any Jamaican female who is living or studying abroad?

Leave a comment: