Mosiah, what is it

• Mosiah, what is it

about Danville Walker that mek yuh think he should be fired (well, in my words)?

nuh you did a complain how many people left offa the voter's list?

Thats my grouse. Mi curious what Mosiah's grouse is.

Last night on nationwide I hear them making the case for overseas voters. The specifically mention the farm workers, hotel workers and diplomats and spoke about taxation without representation.

It is refreshing to see not all media personnels share the view of Dawn and Sickko.

Not sure if I should be giving you a straight answer. With the JLP now in power, are you ready to hold some mature discussions on this forum, where we ask questions of each other and clear, unambiguous answers are provided?

Oh well!!!

Ditto!

"If unuh not gwine tuh vote fi support Comrade Simpson Miller, den unuh tan a unuh yaad!!!" (Attorney General and Minister of Justice or is it InJustice, AJ Nicholson).

with only 60% turn out maybe the people listened.

lazie where is balla.. If you ever whole him now, you dun him eeeh.....

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                    lazie where is balla.. If you ever whole him now, you dun him eeeh.....
                    hehehe ...no sah nothing like that. Notice mi not even address Karl from morning?

What would you have to say?