Holness is killing Jamaicans

• Holness is killing Jamaicans

7 day lockdown,no burials ,why ! What is he hiding ? Not even when we were at our peak did you have a lockdown on Burials. My fear is he fears the optics of flood like burials.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

why are you always lying? how can a forum moderator blatantly post falsehoods on the forum he is supposed to be moderating? you're the new mosiah
    You do not have permission to view this gallery.
    This gallery has 1 photos.

I didn't know Mosiah is a liar, from since when opinions have been lies,am I allowed to have one . You seem to spew yours unhindered and unsolicited with tribal appeal and support. I am a poster by himself. Incidentally can you answer why the ban on Burials ?

What's our vaccine supply by my calculations at this rate we should have the island vaccinated in 5 years ,2 if we are lucky.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I didn't know Mosiah is a liar, from since when opinions have been lies,am I allowed to have one . You seem to spew yours unhindered and unsolicited with tribal appeal and support. I am a poster by himself. Incidentally can you answer why the ban on Burials ?

What's our vaccine supply by my calculations at this rate we should have the island vaccinated in 5 years ,2 if we are lucky.
        one man can so fool? can you read? how does one have burials during an islandwide lockdown?

lockdown

noun a temporary condition imposed by governmental authorities (as during the outbreak of an epidemic disease) in which people are required to stay in their homes and refrain from or limit activities outside the home involving public contact (such as dining out or attending large gatherings)

This gallery has 2 photos.

I guess NY Governor Coumo was a fool he allowed it. Clown .

this governor cuomo?

This gallery has 1 photos.

I dont recall her being the face of NY COVID response when we were the epicenter, incidentally a lockdown didnt stop 1st responders from being on the street and that included burials. Everything was controlled to the point where unclaimed bodies were buried in mass graves. Those who claimed bodies were allowed to observe burials from their cars.

What is Holness hiding ?

I dont recall her being the face of NY COVID response when we were the epicenter, incidentally a lockdown didnt stop 1st responders from being on the street and that included burials. Everything was controlled to the point where unclaimed bodies were buried in mass graves. Those who claimed bodies were allowed to observe burials from their cars.

What is Holness hiding ?
                unclaimed bodies? mass graves? settle down lil X...vaccines are here and we're rolling them out to the people...you & freaky cuomo deal wit NYC we got our plan rolling out that don't involve graves...it involves vaccination

Settle like this ?

https://youtu.be/DL-ba-_TxC4

Holness: The Clown

If his administration had sourced all WHO approved vaccines and inoculated the population we would not be at the bottom of the COVID vaccination list with Haiti, with a 40 plus infection rate. We would be on track to give people J &J booster next year.

Basically from what I see this means the one week lockdown wont do a thing, we need at least 3 months and given the fact that we are a poor nation that cant subsidize socialist programs like the great USA and Europe to pay people to stay home and collect checks, this government is going to have a social rebellion and break down on its hands. Poor people will not stay home and starve to death The hospital system will crash or has crashed already, expect looting and shooting.

https://www.google.com/search?q=jama...client=gws-wiz

https://www.google.com/search?q=jama...4dUDCA8&uact=5

Fear not we have Baghdad Bob - Brick to give us the alternate news
                    Last edited by Sir X; August 25, 2021, 10:17 PM.

go and spread your doom & gloom elsewhere lil X...kids are being vaccinated with pfizer now for school and we got tons of J&J /astrazeneca for the adults...go grab a p^ssy like your mentor cuomo

Grab a what ?. This is your level or reasoning , have you seen O.J , he is the new site police oooh I forgot he only pays lip service to people who use the words " CLOWNS" or " DUMMIES" . I guess the stats mash yuh corn. Its not somethng you can hide from, the media is all over it in Jamaica, This government needs to fall because of sheer negligence.

jamaica vaccination rate - Google Search

Nurses Walk Out !

https://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news...9?profile=1606

"This government"???? Is the Opposition party a better option???
                          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

So the question becomes " Whatta you gotta lose ?"

As usual, you keep moving the goal post. As I've said before, the government's biggest problem is convincing the population which is made up of anti-vaxxers, to take the shots.
                              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015