• The morgues are filling up ?

https://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/...d-deaths-climb

Baghdad Bob - Brick says don't worry.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

deaths during a pandemic? how on earth is that happening? you know what would prevent that...getting vaccinated with the plethora of vaccines that are available for citizens...don't take the vaccine you only have yourself to blame...

Thats the excuse blame the people for the government not getting alternate vaccines that could have been procured under PAHO, blame them for the govermental bumbling of waiting for brand name vaccines while your hospitals are overrun, bodies are piling up and the quantity of vaccines you have on hand will take another 3 months to administer to reach a 1/4 of the population. This government needs to go , what do we have to lose. That should be a fitting consequence of this bumblling

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

we've had vaccines since march...if you refuse to take the vaccine & end up dead whose fault is that? play stupid games...win stupid prizes...
        You do not have permission to view this gallery.
        This gallery has 1 photos.

Having vaccines isnt the same as having the quantity for herd immunity or administrating them . This government just have enough that can cover a quarter of the population, the next step is to administer them which looks as if it will take another 3 months .

Baghdad Bob - Brick ,stop making a fool of yourself.

you get dumber and dumber by the second...there are no shortages of vaccinations in Jamaica...we got them in tranches so that they don't sit and expire...we have over 600k doses currently in the island and vaccinations are ongoing...but when you are like KD's now deceased wife who fell for the crap on facebook new network or his daughter and her quack doctor you bun out vaccine & unfortunately pay the ultimate price...

Talk about dumb, do the math 600k from 2.9 million leaves you with what ? Jamaica isn't unique to the anti Vaxxers experience , we have them here in the states, some sates better than some. That doesnt absolve you from showing your limits in basic math and the government for killing Jamaicans with its inept COVID 19 response.

add the 500,000 already administered...what number do you come up with now pythagoras?

Clown you are at 4.7 % of fully vaccinated populace with 500 k by your estimation, lets just say 5 % to round it off and you can understand the simple match, with the extra 600k, lets just put that up to 10 % of the population fully vaccinated. Basic match isn't your strong point is it. It took them 6 moths to do that, so to follow the historical pace another 6 months to reach 10 %, yuh ear clown . Thats one friggin year to get 10 % of the population fully vaccinated.

https://www.google.com/search?q=jama...client=gws-wiz

we now have Johnson and Johnson which is a one shot vaccine genius...we also have Pfizer which it seems persons were waiting for because takeup is extremely high & it is also the only vaccine that kids can take and the kids are flocking to the vaccine sites...kids couldn't take astrazeneca before...you don't think things through you just spout off at the mouth

How does that change the % of those fully vaccinated to reach the 70 % required for herd immunity,do you plan to achieve it next year or the year after ,if you don't know let the public know.

well not having to wait 12-16 weeks between shots should speed up the vaccination process right retardo? and you cannot achieve herd immunity with these vaccines...the entire population needs to be vaccinated...
                        Last edited by Bricktop; August 27, 2021, 01:56 PM.

More dandy shandy from the clown. Well you gave it your best shot.

woiee...man fi fool but nuh so fool...takes a special kind of dummy to not know a single shot vaccine will speed up vaccination of the population as opposed to a dual shot vaccine that requires 12-16 weeks between shots...what a maroon this one is...dumbo elephant
                            Attached Files

Clown which is it vaccination to stop the spread or its not possible because the Delta is ineffective against the vaccine, so why do it ? Again clown is the JJ all what you have in stock to be administered or a % of what's in stock, if so how much and does that add to the % in achieving herd immunity. Not that you believe its possible or if the vaccination is worth it, judging by your nonsensical contradictory post. It seems basic math is half your problem understanding logical concepts and presenting them the other.

The name calling is more reflective and subconcious on your part, your post are there for all to see.