Is the JLP lying to the Jamaican public ?

• Is the JLP lying to the Jamaican public ?

2 months to fully vaccinate 10 % of the population , they say they are at 7 % ?

During the last week reported, Jamaica averaged about 10,568 doses administered each day. At that rate, it will take a further 56 days to administer enough doses for another 10% of the population.

https://graphics.reuters.com/world-c...ories/jamaica/

June 3 rd dem say 2022 to reach 70 %

https://covidvax.live/location/jam

A natural mystic ! Yuh caaan blame John Public and Buju when the masses turn up to vaccine centers and they are closed or worse yet out of vaccines

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UZfaIx57UqU

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Brick,Lazie, Jangle,Sass and OJ

Nothing ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Mi done talk to you about Covid. First thing unnu talk bout a heat and TB vaccine. Next thing unnu say the government shoulda let in the Jamaican ship workers when nobody was letting them in. If we follow your suggestions we woulda lose so many more people. Now you a talk. Everybody was killing Andrew fi open up the place, they didn't expect it to spread. All this bout " him nuh give poor people a bligh" Who is affected most? The rich uptown man who come a Miami and get him juk or the poor ghetto people? Until you can admit that your action was wrong a year ago then you have no talk.