JLP Admits we are short of vaccines

• JLP Admits we are short of vaccines

Why all this double talk. The minister of diss - information ,Brick said we have at least 1.5 mill in stock . Now this ?

https://www.jamaicaobserver.com/fron...hairman_231658

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Where is the double talk X? Is not everything have to be controversial. The gov't suspended administering the first dose of Pfizer because that is what the masses want. Some are adamant that they don't want the J&J.

" Of a total 814,800 doses of the AstraZeneca vaccine, 465,126 have been administered. However, take-up of the single-dose Johnson & Johnson brand has been significantly slower, Dr Tufton noted, stressing that the vaccine was just as effective as the others. Only 12,280 doses of a total 116,080 doses of the Johnson & Johnson vaccine have so far been taken, the ministry said."

https://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news...-arrive_230957

Where does it state the masses dont want the pfizer vaccine or the astrazeneca , does the weak uptake in J&J equate to that or the chaotic delivery process. In general the article states there is overwhelming demand , how could you miss that, it said people are standing in line for hours, yuh think its to protest against the J &J vaccine .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Where does it state the masses dont want the pfizer vaccine or the astrazeneca , does the weak uptake in J&J equate to that or the chaotic delivery process. In general the article states there is overwhelming demand , how could you miss that, it said people are standing in line for hours, yuh think its to protest against the J &J vaccine .
        ... ok X.

lazie why do you bother.. Karl give x money fi guh school and he went to arcade to play space invader.... you cannot ask the man to reason or be reasonable.

Originally posted by OJ View Post
            lazie why do you bother.. Karl give x money fi guh school and he went to arcade to play space invader.... you cannot ask the man to reason or be reasonable.
            Eventually I saw that the effort was futile.

Grandpa was and is always right, nothing nuh fool like a labarite .

I recall an old man on his death bed in NY crying don't bury him in a certain cemetery in Kingston because a pure labarite bury deh.

Every day on this site gives me understanding in their reasoning process.

little X how are you today..

Where is the double talk X? Is not everything have to be controversial. The gov't suspended administering the first dose of Pfizer because that is what the masses want. Some are adamant that they don't want the J&J.
                  [/url]
                  i was at the arena yesteray...they were giving out astrazeneca and J&J..the place was deserted...
                  a trickle of persons all day...

• Sir X
                    Sir X commented
                    Editing a comment
                    So the media a lie ?

no lil X...you are lying...