Jamaica's Own Qanon

• Jamaica's Own Qanon

the dummy triumvirate have now officially crossed over into full-blown nut job territory...i thnk they might be planning on storming the parliament building...

Last edited by Bricktop; October 12, 2021, 10:00 PM.

Are you fully vaccinated, if not, is Buju the reason you aren't?

Diptop the Dummy Deportee is getting unhinged

Dippy is a very outspoken Dummy Trump Supporter only to be completely silenced after the imbecile Trump imploded and was relegated to DummyLand

So now Dippy the Confused Dummy is referencing Qanon - his Dummy Idol Donald Chump’s favorite Right Wing Clown Supporters

Bwoy fi dumb… but nuh suh

Dip is obsessed with the PNP implosion, seeing that the JLP poll numbers went south, his only hope is a dysfunctional PNP , food for thought you think people look at the JLP as functional

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Dip is obsessed with the PNP implosion, seeing that the JLP poll numbers went south, his only hope is a dysfunctional PNP , food for thought you think people look at the JLP as functional
          Bro, your post has absolutely nothing to do with the post Bricktop made. Stop tip toe round di man's post and address his point ..especially you tend to show your outrage about the pandemic in JA.

What is there to address about Brick post ,he is a deflector he blames everyone but the JLP for the crisis we are in .

The election will tell if Buju or JA Qnon gets the blame.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Bro, your post has absolutely nothing to do with the post Bricktop made. Stop tip toe round di man's post...
              absolutely nothing...watching this public meltdown is entertaining though

So Colin Powell dies from COVID 19 complications, and he was FULLY vaccinated!
                Was he exposed to a new variant in his tight inner circle, was it Buju, or did the vaccination eventually killed him?
                Your blind faith in so-called authorities is troubling.
                I have not made up my mind on the issue, and given the well documented history of dereliction of those so-called authorities, I will not discount what the antii-vax crew is saying without justification, unlike the wag the tail crew .

Interestingly enough, you are an avid support p dyer of vaccination , why then the reluctance to answer my question, are you fully vaccinated?
                The reason for the question is to determine how much blame should be attributed to Buju?