So the pastor had a list of

• So the pastor had a list of

144 members to sacrifice? What the fornication is this? Are we living in the days of Abraham? Then on top of that the top brass of the church was planning to flee on an arch? What grade weed do they smoke in that church? The news is now reporting that the 2 "sacrificed" I think the more appropriate word is murdered were chosen because they got the covid vaccine, which is seen as the mark of the beast. Oh boy ....

Some people support parties that preach about anticorruption and divide the masses along political lines to rob the poor, leaving them to die and rot, so whats the difference in cultivism.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Some people support parties that preach about anticorruption and divide the masses along political lines to rob the poor, leaving them to die and rot, so whats the difference in cultivism.
      Why everything has to be political with you? You left an easy opening ...but other than answer ...

So hypocritical of you, why the swipe at the anti vac crew?
        Allow me to tie it all together, you believe you are making your own decisions when nothing could be further from the truth, it is cult-like the unrelenting backing you tribalists bestow on your Brogad, very similar to the automatic support given to the pharmaceutical mega companies....

Why everything has to be political with you?
          maybe lil X knows something that we don't? the PNP is rotten to the cure...first it was Bebe now it's His Excellency The Bishop

So hypocritical of you, why the swipe at the anti vac crew?
            Allow me to tie it all together, you believe you are making your own decisions when nothing could be further from the truth, it is cult-like the unrelenting backing you tribalists bestow on your Brogad, very similar to the automatic support given to the pharmaceutical mega companies....
            Rockman .... I have always wondered about you .... then you removed all doubts the other day with your antivax idiotic argument. Have you ever heard the story of the tiger and the ass arguing over the color of the grass? Well, this tiger is simply gonna say .... "whatever Rockman ...whatever."

Rockman .... I have always wondered about you .... then you removed all doubts the other day with your antivax idiotic argument.

Lazie, stop with the nonsense, I am persuaded by solid arguments, is your response such?
                How do I determine your response from that of someone that has been cornered and has no logical arguments?
                Just want you to know, I never wondered about you, the writing was always on the wall.

The pastor bwoy slick. One victim removed her mom and son as beneficiaries and added the pastor's name. Why are these folks so gullible?

Pay attention tribalist, Brick and Lazie, the cult of political parties is apppropriate comparison.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pCI_AAEGozg

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Bway Brick after posting those pictures you must be really happy that there are no pictures of prominent members of the JLP posing with the former Messiah. Good thing there were no pictures with any ministers or god forbid the honourable BroGad. This is nothing short of a "Blessing" wouldn't you say Brick. The board can rest easy that after your usual thorough and unbiased research no such pictures exist because surely you would have posted them. Of course on the oft chance that such pictures exist I am sure you will post them quickly wouldn't want anybody in green to lose their "Blessing". Do it quickly please.

Pay attention tribalist, Brick and Lazie, the cult of political parties is apppropriate comparison.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pCI_AAEGozg
                        We all know when it comes to the cult of political parties you're an expert. Go back and read the posts you made mentioning your grandfather.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                          Bway Brick after posting those pictures you must be really happy that there are no pictures of prominent members of the JLP posing with the former Messiah. Good thing there were no pictures with any ministers or god forbid the honourable BroGad. This is nothing short of a "Blessing" wouldn't you say Brick. The board can rest easy that after your usual thorough and unbiased research no such pictures exist because surely you would have posted them. Of course on the oft chance that such pictures exist I am sure you will post them quickly wouldn't want anybody in green to lose their "Blessing". Do it quickly please.
                          this is regular scheduled programming for your fish party the PaiNP

Last edited by Bricktop; October 21, 2021, 06:53 PM.

Yuh a promote yuh lifestyle is that it.

this is regular scheduled programming for your fish party the PaiNP

As one of the resident Green propagandists you're slipping badly. You posted pictures of PNP politicians with the Cult Messiah. I simply asked you if you had any pictures of JLP politicians (or are aware of pictures, video etc.)) getting "Blessings" from the Messiah. Instead of answering the question you post pictures of PNP politicians Fish connections. You now stay wide from the Cult political connections topic which you initiated. Why the panic ? Just answer the question quickly please. Blessings to you and the Usual Suspects crew. LOL. Dem nah go pay you this week.