JA has a couple of them : Ivermectin Doc dies from COVID.

• JA has a couple of them : Ivermectin Doc dies from COVID.

https://www.newsweek.com/anti-vaccin...vid-19-1648385

Reminds me of a Tic Toc doc i got into a raging debate on F.B , resides in JA , swears this crap works, says he sees it work. So I figure he is using it on the poor souls in JA , sits on both sides of the fence pushing out conspiraceries, then absolves himself by saying he is vaccinated and he is only pushing it because he wants other views out there. So I took him on, discredited his misinformation in that he leaves out the context to jutstify his madness. Keep this in mind every medical profession practices by the oath to do no harm,it doesnt stop when you clock out or leave your job. Speaking medical truth is a life long responsibility,it must be told in context.

This Tic Toc Doc says he is for all the practical measures to fight COVID but he believes natural immunity and Ivermectin is plausabile given our social economic situatioin as a country. When I point out this is against every practical measure to fight COVID i.e vaccines handwashing, social distancing etc , he flips . Says if I dispute that natural immunity is superior to vaccines . As a physician he should know the answer, but of course, common sense should tell you that without it T.B would be ranging in Jamaica, thats why we all recieved the BCG vaccine and all those others as children to go to school. If you arent convinced by that then look at the last pandemic and see the time and cost in deaths for the flu to become controllable in the early 1900s, the key word is controllable because natural immunity didnt work ,people still catch the flu,some catch it yearly, the aged has a higher propensity to die from a simple flu.

As for Ivermectin , he grabs a discrredited study from India and promotoes it as proof it works, whats his source of proof " Tic Toc"..lol. Anyway this christmas will be the telling In NY ,people will be in doors for the winter, if we dont have another wave in NY we should be on our way to normalcy next year, especially with this new COVID pill about to come on the market , incidentally Tic Toc Doc implied it was Ivermectin in pill form......lol, far from it in chemical structure, i guess thats his last hope for relevancy

Christmas and post christmas will be carnage in Jamaica, the sessions,parties, dancies , get togethers will be nothing like they have seen- SUPERSPREADERS TO THE WORLLLLLLL. The government with its weak erratic response has blood on its hands.

I hope I am wrong.
    Last edited by Sir X; November 11, 2021, 11:26 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Originally posted by Slur X View Post
    Reminds me of a Tic Toc doc i got into a raging debate on F.B , resides in JA , swears this crap works, says he sees it work. So I figure he is using it on the poor souls in JA , sits on both sides of the fence pushing out conspiraces, then absolves himself by saying he is vaccinated and he is only pushing it because he wants other views out there
    rockhead is vaccinated?

I am not into you and Rock Cass Cass , I provide information in context , people should be able to pick sense out of nonsense. First and foremost do research on your source of information.

https://youtu.be/zkVsXOZguLg
      https://youtu.be/pp-nPZETLTo
      https://youtu.be/aI0xGfITaas

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

To be fair my issue with natural immunity is we dont know how long it will last , 2nd given that, can individulas be reinfected like the flu,3rd the time and cost in lives for us to reach an accepatable level for the numbers to decline as in the case of the flu. That said we are still giving Flu shots to keep it controlable. Thats why I say vaccine are the better option at this moment until studies can prove otherwise. That will take another 2 to 3 years for a definite conclusion .

Just my opinion.

I am not into you and Rock Cass Cass
          silence implies consent...you watched in silence as rockhead posted wild conspiracy theories as it pertains to the covid pandemic...you ignored his posts yet lambasted me when i was mocking him...you're an anti-vaxer by association

First and foremost do research on your source of information.

https://youtu.be/zkVsXOZguLg
            https://youtu.be/pp-nPZETLTo
            https://youtu.be/aI0xGfITaas
            you are a sheep & your pandemic is fake...me & rockhead go to the real source for info...bun a fyah pon yuh babylon vaccine

https://www.naturalnews.com/2021-11-...-vaccines.html