Mi notice the site quiet on the Russian Carnage

• Mi notice the site quiet on the Russian Carnage

of their Neighbors. What happen to been comrades?

What???

You want it in English?
      I notice there is nothing been said about the war in Ukraine on the forum. The word comrade is commonly used by Russians, communists, socialist and sometimes meaning friends, So where is the empathy and friendship for the Ukrainian people?

If it was a western state invaded I think we would be all over it. Just my two cents.

Do you understand English , can you read , you say you write books, which should at least give you a certain grasp on history.

Last time I checked the Nordic socialist countries were sending aid to Ukraine, one was thinking of Joining NATO .

https://www.investopedia.com/article...s-and-cons.asp.

That was just an asssanine statement in sync with your name. In that you just killed whatever sentiment some neophyte might have had of taking you seriously.

The lesson for you in all this is don't generalize , the capitalist democratic nation of India has not criticized Russia ..

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I was specifically talking about the Russian who invaded their Neighbors and the fact so many of you usually comment on everything Russia and China etc. when it suits you. This is going on almost a month and one post I can remember seeing on the topic even with all the carnage.

You must be the site idiot, opps you are the clown. I guess you missed when Brick and I were discussing it and I was verbalizing how this will end bad for Putins russia, Brick said Putins isnt going anywhere and he is an expert in eastern european history/affairs . You just had to show your tribal colors, so you moved from and to quote you "The word comrade is commonly used by Russians, communists, socialist and sometimes meaning friends, So where is the empathy and friendship for the Ukrainian people? ", now you are firing at certain forumites .

I am sorry , for a so called writer, you either cant read , lack comprehension, have amnesia or you are just a liad. NONE A DEM LOOK PRETTY !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

As I said I saw ONE post on it, Why are you so angry?????? It hit you hard???? Normally you full up the place with post. You are the only forumite???? Show me one more post other that that from you and Bricky on the forum and that is almost a month ago.

Hit me hard , me angry , yuh sure yuh not projecting , suh liad , yuh know it was commented on and it's a month ago , then you must know it was more than one post between me and Brick .

ok if you please then it ONE THREAD about a month ago.