• Lazie
    replied
    Originally posted by wbvs View Post
    Jamaica has much more to gain with mark Golding Though and him pickney Dem mix and wife
    Black .On a personal note I don't like some of holness
    Policies.him nuh mek sound decisions and
    Him knowledge is not sound.
    LOL!! Welcome back to the forum.

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    Originally posted by lil X View Post
    Holiness is more popular than this PNP government at this juncture,they should easily get a 2nd term.
    look like yuh punch drunk lil x...this is Anju's second term...i think you meant 3rd term

Leave a comment:

• wbvs
    replied
    Jamaica has much more to gain with mark Golding Though and him pickney Dem mix and wife
    Black .On a personal note I don't like some of holness
    Policies.him nuh mek sound decisions and
    Him knowledge is not sound.

Leave a comment:

• wbvs
    replied
    Agree.When I was in ja last year mi hear di woman Dem ah call mark (qush=who? In Albanian) Andrew should win and I know mark going to step down.If not someone going to challenge him and win!Andrew 2nd term.Not nessarily a a 3rd and If he is man enough he only do three terms.mi nuh ,kwo,di people Dem spirit nuh Tek mark.mi nuh kwo
    Last edited by wbvs; June 15, 2022, 06:04 PM.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Holiness is more popular than this PNP government at this juncture,they should easily get a 2nd term.

Leave a comment:

• wbvs
    started a topic We will one day see holness going into exile from jamaica

We will one day see holness going into exile from jamaica

Been a republic don't suit us well.if we cannot manage a football team much more a country.i wanna cry.republic
    too soon for Jamaica.We will live to see Andrew holness In exile one day