These 2 are the biggest hype and flops in dancehall

• These 2 are the biggest hype and flops in dancehall

Whoever is promoting these clowns are clueless when did the N word or B word become synonomous with dancehall. They are trying to sell the soul out of dancehall. Skill had a show in Brooklyn, could not sell it out without Shabba in fact , Shabba was the headliner. . I wonder if its a marketing ploy to get the black american support. We will see how this turns out. You see all the comments of the minnons are fake followers.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ISjmhgTHuQ4

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The song is just culturally degrading with the N and B explitives, compounding it , is Skill is lyrically weak.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

His American label is trying to mix him and get cred from the American Rap crowd.

The kid barely has any cred in dancehall, with his one hit. He expects to get it in rap. Shen , i give up on her. She just embraced the N and B word as if she was born with it.

Boss this is hip hop and not to confused with Dancehall. Not even the stupidness called Trap Dancehall.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Thanks for the clarification, more like Hip Flop , black american kids wont buy this in the numbers they are expecting, not even Jamericans entertaining this B.S.

just bad music plain and simple.

https://www.dancehallmag.com/2022/07...Ct-ju23phaiHEc

wow...i hate to say this but...i agree with lil X...