• I don't mourn the Queen !

https://www.politico.com/news/magazi...emacy-00056262

I thought this long drawn out coverage was grotousque

https://youtu.be/wCqHzLM_jew

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Britain’s Slave Owner Compensation Loan, reparations and tax havenry

https://taxjustice.net/2020/06/09/sl...20in%20history.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AzUxQwez9fM&t=148s

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Food for thought, Jamaica was helping to pay back that slave master loan , indirectly through loans from the IMF and world bank. Yuh think dem man deh easy ?

The UK’s role in the World Bank and IMF

Department for International Development and HM Treasury

https://www.brettonwoodsproject.org/2013/03/ukinbwi/

when you die we're going to air out all your dirty deeds ...how about that? chill out dude...

Why because I don't see/ feel it like you do . Go bow to your Queen, oops King , and while you are at it , tell Dem Dem owe mi some money and an apology. 400 years mi a collect fah. Reparations is a must !

what does that have to do with the queen's death & having common decency?