Basic rights for jamaicans

• Basic rights for jamaicans

.Communicate with King Charles 3 by mail.
    .Right of Consent starting At age 16.
    .Right to be angry withouth
    Distructive behaviors.
    .Right to speak, withouth bad
    Words esp to a police or MP
    .Right to leave a place if not
    Under arrest.
    .Right to sell, or obtain wealth morally
    .right to married
    Wage... Work
    .. right to stop work
    .. right to be silent
    .. right to medical attention
    .. right to give or don't give
    .right to work at least at minimum
    .right of non demonic religion
    .right to privacy
    .Right to communicate In patwah or english
    .right to defend yourself with Equal or legal force

* GOJ can bounty your life with defence force.
    You has an extraordinary right to fled
    By sea to Haiti, Cuba, CA, SA, Cayman. An extraordinary
    Right, on sea jdfcg should not by rules pull
    You, an extraordinary right. Applies
    To haitians too.
    Last edited by wbvs; October 17, 2022, 01:28 AM.
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

A good police not bad one should Know and study these. A gun
    Should be drawn as a last resort.
    A Soldier is not a civilian. 3 months
    Training you become a NATO veteran.
    On a personal note I did 1 year 4 months
    Under Commander in Chief Bill Clinton
    And our very own General C Powell.
    Able Seaman or E2, I was a grub
    Someone don't care yet familiar
    With it.
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    Probably forthcoming...

Those who speak languages nowhere to go.
      Probably forthcoming...

Little Havana Little Haiti
        Kingston 21
        tells fl.
        1.5 million Cubans
        Close to a million Haitians
        400,000 yardman
        Tells the demographics.
        poll states christ behind by
        1 point, 15 million whites, 9 million
        Latins, 2million blacks
        money don't count here. Votes
        Does prob the most important
        Election am going to vote in. Am
        A 'non.
        Probably forthcoming...

Jcans. Your most important is to vote.
          Probably forthcoming...

Dutty Boukman was catalyst to Haiti independence.
            it's a wayy poorer country than ja. They are strong Minded ppl to live with. If you don't fear voodoo
            It won't hurt you, and they has more ppl than Cuba
            and Dominican republic but french is a likkle
            easier to learn than Spanish but once you get
            to nevassa and island 40 miles off ja coast you
            Are technically in haiti. Unorganized country
            But it's better than dead. It's easier
            to learn fr than Spanish. It has
            A airport. Western Union guh deh.
            lern their language, culture. Sometimes
            Haitians can look at you as if they
            Are possess, but as Winston
            Rodney would say, 'suvival of the fittest
            Of the fittest of the fittest' on a personal
            Note I speak fr on a satisfactory
            Level . I had been around them
            All my life. I did six months in gitmo.
            I don't feel better than them. Le Nouveliste
            Is my favorite foreign paper in caricom.
            Food for thought.
            Probably forthcoming...

Boukman was a Jamaican native.
              Probably forthcoming...

I make a Haitian friend the other day.
                he was listening lucky duby and two Spanish guys jump him.
                I join the fight and saved him.
                The guy is crazy about mi. I made
                A friend.
                Probably forthcoming...

When Captain Burrell said,
                  'you can guh drown in the sea.
                  It has a unique meaning.
                  Probably forthcoming...

Haiti equivalent of shower possy are called zombies on earth zoe from Miami close to a million Haitians live in FL.
                    Last edited by wbvs; October 19, 2022, 09:27 PM.
                    Probably forthcoming...

When we say, 'Whappen star? They say ,'sapa si nig ?
                      Probably forthcoming...

Ja we know is what guh dung defy yuh! Is not What come out.
                        Probably forthcoming...

I feel much more closer to Haitians as a neighbor though.
                          we are blacks? is just dat dem ruff way of life.
                          Mi landlord a Haitian and ah wau fling har dung.
                          Probably forthcoming...

Mi come in an pay are 2 wks rent and mi si
                            tings areddy. Ah wau fling har dung.
                            Probably forthcoming...

As lang as shi nuh put nuh ile pon it Its delicacy.
                              Probably forthcoming...