Andrew

• Andrew

Puerto Rico is highly indebted financially to u.sa.We can Work with Charles. But Andrew? Republic
    In the year of a snake when both
    You and Charles are rats I. E Chinese
    Zodiac? Shot dat down . Am a rabbit
    A cousin zodiac, we can find
    Common ground. we're in a better
    Situation than pr n dr.
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

To conclude, a safe bet with a possible Outcome stay with Eng. QE set it up because
    She knew there was going to be this day.
    Last edited by wbvs; October 17, 2022, 07:36 AM.
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    Probably forthcoming...

Eng is only ceremonial. And we are associated
      with her commonwealth realm that mean We get things likkle easier than other outer
      ones. Andrew, you start off good but if
      mark can keep silent on this and continue
      the status quo and cool dung di crime.
      is a good game . Let's watch. Your
      Polling is getting hit recently Andrew. Mi
      Neutral, you cudd bi mi braddah but
      Mi nuh like yuh movements and mark muss
      Kwo wi dwo like Seaga because of thugs
      Guns crime. Be himself that is, a unique
      Person. I don't know him. If him win
      And offer more to ja n ease the crime, so
      Be it.no bettah nuh deh wid eng still.
      organized , influential but they are not Super Rich.
      Last edited by wbvs; October 17, 2022, 07:50 AM.
      Probably forthcoming...

Andrew this sound stupid.
        for mi in chess they are 3ranks I. e Beginner,*Average , Advance.
        You don't have to be a genius
        To be Average among us. Convicts
        Taught me game in n.y.c one
        thing I remember 97% of times
        Are won with one Queen. How
        Many we had, can we get one more

Probably forthcoming...

The Americans destabilized us.
          A good American president Can pay back by helping us
          Fight gun export to Jamaica.
          70% of them are from here. Politicians
          Need to stop the ole Seaga style
          Thuggery. legalized area dons and
          Let them protect votes turf and citizens.
          give them a pension after 10 years
          Probably forthcoming...

What have Biden done?.
            Last edited by wbvs; October 17, 2022, 11:05 AM.
            Probably forthcoming...

Andrew. If I could shake your hand, you would Shake my left to agree on this. Left is inappropriate
              To shake with, the right is appropriate. We would
              Come to terms the left is closer to
              Heart .
              Probably forthcoming...

50000 jcans lost lives in 30years

America! Is not A N American Island . You people are butchers?
                Probably forthcoming...

Tourist must not travel with guns to ja. Tourism In the entire NA needs to be rethink. And all
                  Things seaga did.
                  Probably forthcoming...

What were there cause nd effects?
                    Probably forthcoming...

Biden. Step down and give a good person to run. Explore. We can win but not with
                      You I e dnc Putin needs to be sweetened.
                      give in , reconcile , compromise lift sanctions
                      Reinstate Russia wcup playoff. Give in, be the
                      Better person. Give N korea some food
                      Probably forthcoming...

Everybody knows , in a war of minor hit is a big Hurt. Are we humans .
                        Probably forthcoming...

This war can be avoided. Yes!
                          Probably forthcoming...

8 years signature of no guns export To ja and non getting out
                            From cops selling arms,
                            nd soldiers inventory come
                            Under public scrutiny can
                            Have 33.33 % effect in 2 years, 66.66
                            in 4 and we will look like a N American
                            Island again. Harris your dad make
                            You who you is your mom
                            Was a pretty idiot. Votes, looks,
                            sence. It's going to haunt you. Why don't
                            You jump on this and navigate it and call
                            It a good deed? Signature, do something For Jamaica. If you don't it might
                            Come back and haunt you

Probably forthcoming...

Johnson Smith , does Andrew have a big b@ttywhole?
                              gotch , the guy act as if he was seagaz cacumbine.
                              Probably forthcoming...