On A FL note

• On A FL note

Last gov election was decided by . 04% dem seh Did Santos ah lead 11%.Pan Am scores
    Now, we going to Olympics in November
    ... Where the real result will be.
    pan American athletes most times
    Do poorly at the real deal in certain
    Circles.
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

Christ. No rent control. That way there's no scarce beds To rent. For exm, fix incomes can rent a bed. Demand is
    Not there.
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    Probably forthcoming...

GOP 200 million USD, CHARLIE CHRIST 10MILLION.
      GOP VOTES 38%
      DNC VOTES 38 %
      *INDEPENDENTS AND NEW RESIDENTS decides FL.
      Probably forthcoming...

3.4% less Republicans in this fl Election. 38/38% independents and new
        Residents decides.
        Probably forthcoming...

De Santos won in FL. Biden need to get behind California Democrat guy with early
          Commercial in FL. Guy in California need
          to fire shots at de Santos. De Santos can
          be dirty, calling Charlie Christ Chrlst a ' old donkey.
          DNC can Win if they know how to make

Appropriate and timed gesture at Di Santos.
          Trump won't go back in

Probably forthcoming...

DNC. Mid Terms leaned Right is Not all that bad going into 2026.
            for Americans you do not
            Want a gop everything. Biden
            Must step down probably
            Harris too.
            Probably forthcoming...

Gavin Newsom. He is a good Man.
              If you like Bill Clinton USA best President in recent times, you
              Will like him .
              Probably forthcoming...