SW Band for 1 hr a day to
    To deal with emergencies. Jcans
    Need an international outlet.
    commentary can be done once
    A week.

Leave a comment:

• wbvs
    replied
    Cheap web link , one time show audio Link I e set up forever can be attach.
    the main focus is to maintain operation
    1 hour on SW band , that's our objective.
    The is an emergency band. Safe. Very safe.

Leave a comment:

• wbvs
    replied
    Patwah English and Caricom fr communities Can be reach. This unique personality
    Should speak fr and probably
    Spanish too. For every 1 she does
    Two hours go into prep.
    no more than 5 ppl man the
    Station.

Leave a comment:

• wbvs
    replied
    Operated on a low budget. Maintain cheaply.
    the only up to minute news is sports and a selected few. The person
    Must be intelligent the one hour must
    Be a jdf priority not to focus on the
    Military but Jamaica to an international
    Audience. The longest heards timed event
    Or program 1/2 1/5 and three 5 minutes
    Segments history. Culture.
    60s 70s music. Read letters if any
    By her written to her about Jamaica
    Or station. Focus on Jamaica
    Past events like history should
    Be priorities. As said content from
    Other media houses can be use.

Leave a comment:

• wbvs
    replied
    This is a job of a woman With personality. Soldier or Civilian.
    if it's a Soldier it comes with privilege.
    If it's a civilian certain incentives.
    This person is young and encourage
    To make it a career. 20year+.The world
    Must like her . That's the jab of
    A woman.

Leave a comment:

• wbvs
    replied
    Name the station zq1.

Leave a comment:

• wbvs
    replied
    As for Oonu Americans . You need a fix built Radio receiver that is portable, cheap 20$
    with AM/FM/SW DIGITAL. SOMETHING
    THAT IS FIX, AND STAY ON THE SHELVES
    COME WHAT MAY. WALMATL AND PUBLIX
    CHAIN TO DISTRIBUTE ESP FL
    WHERE HURICANES HIT. THE RADIO
    MUST FUCTION HAS A CHARGER
    AND LITTLE BIGGER THAN A CELL
    PHONE. BUILT SOMEWHERE ON D. C

Leave a comment:

• wbvs
    replied
    The web is vulnerable to virus that can lack it down for 5 years. Radio reaches mass amt of ppl
    it's cheap, affordable. Basic form of communication.
    Take care of your basic needs ja, including your
    Citizens. China can donate a 10 metre to jdf. 1 hr
    7 days a wk. You kan even import programs from
    Other stations around ja, distributed across
    The 7 hr.

Leave a comment:

• wbvs
    replied
    Rhc radiohavanacuba is 100 metre. Guyana has A 10 metre Haiti use to have a 10 metre.

Leave a comment:

• wbvs
    replied
    Dr Chang. Mi cuss yuh sometime but heng ah dawg and give him his character you will go down probably As the most achieved interns of organization
    and equipment. China can donate
    A 10 Metre Antenna freq, to operate
    On band . A old rjr AM freq one! Can
    Use with it. One hr a day and don't operate
    With kalls on Air. You broadcast
    to a international Audience with
    A 10 metre . It reaches FL, With good
    Receivers and dxing ... NYC

Leave a comment:

• wbvs
    replied
    Mr Chang. 7 hrs includes likkle ah everything over 7 days.
    if we dx it can be reach in nyc

Leave a comment:

• wbvs
    replied
    Mr Chang. JDF 1 hr a day.

Leave a comment:

• wbvs
    replied
    How you mean Nicole. Yuh violate My most fundamental right.
    COMRAD Putin send something
    Between your frock. Dead childz
    Birth!

Leave a comment:

• wbvs
    replied
    Mek bloidclauth homeless ago jail did 35
    days ah Putin send something between Yuh frocK. GUH WEH WId YUH
    NAZI *****! WI NUH WAU GET
    LYNCH FI IT. STAY IN YUH BLOODCLUATH
    LANE. WHY YUH COMW TO ME?
    YOU PLAN TO GIVE MI SOME COOXHT?