Gamma: One of our founding forumite mother has passed away

• Gamma: One of our founding forumite mother has passed away

Join me in sending condolences to him and his family , and strength to him to be strong for his family.

R.I.P: Mama Gamma.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

this is terrible news...one of the two forumites i have met in person...

Condolences to Gamma
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

my apologies didn't realise it is his mother that passed way...condolonces gamma...

Condolences Gamma...keep strong!

RIP Mama Gamma. Be strong and remember the good times G.

Be strong gamma.
              Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
              United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
              happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
              Probably forthcoming...

Gamma, condolences to you and the family.

Divine blessings and comfort to your family and you, Gamma.

Condolences to Gamma and family in this time. Stay as strong as possible. Sir G.

Just seeing this, condolences to my teacher and his family.
                      Has to be tough for my friend, stay strong!

condolences my brother

Thanks everyone. Trust me, i felt the support. We laid Mommy to rest on Saturday, its been a whirlwind but we sent her off in a manner befitting the incredible person that she was.

It's the least we could do , wish we could do more

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.