• my first trip to E Caribbean;fr Guadalupe

Good and Bad Memories.Dont take Cabs.Go to the Marriott
    if it has one.get euro here in states.luckily mi den have 50€pon
    Mi.They don't have American tv channels there,only 8 of which two is local.They speak fr but I was able to get around 5/10
    Satisfactory language skills.They are warm.nuff reggae deh.
    A modern airport capable to host a fleet of fr mirage and a Good network of roads.

Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

Beautiful island.Rank 6th in Caribbean Region for Crime.Fr police secure the
    Island,9-6AM no food.
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    Probably forthcoming...

Air France.3 night hotel,dat nevah work suh Dem gimme back mi 75 Dallahs ah night
      And let mi stay wid di red cross free and
      Give mi 9 items of food .
      Probably forthcoming...

Martinique & Guadeloupe I believe Are associated members of Caricom

Probably forthcoming...

So.To be frank my fr had improve to aaaaa 5.5?!?
          Probably forthcoming...

It will not pass 8
            Probably forthcoming...

75.25 usd I paid for 50€ but I bought it before boarding
              Probably forthcoming...

On air France they gave us a 7
                Probably forthcoming...

On Air France,They gave us a 7
                  Probably forthcoming...

Strange I never went to T&T nor Barbados or ST Kitts or Antigua.Guadeloupe!good likkle experience.
                    Probably forthcoming...

Red Wine and a 7
                      Probably forthcoming...

Jamaica tv .cvm
                        .tvj
                        .religious
                        Cmc
                        .bbc
                        Probably forthcoming...

Jamaica TV Channels
                          .BBC .TVJ
                          .CVM
                          .CMC
                          .Religious
                          Probably forthcoming...

Dat ah wehh Oonu Fi have!!
                            Probably forthcoming...

In Guadeloupe 6 of those channels service Martinique, Guadeloupe
                              fr Guyana,africa...entire region!
                              Probably forthcoming...