Warning! Jlp is better choice for jm now!warning!

• Warning! Jlp is better choice for jm now!warning!

WARNING!
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

Andrew might guh or go up gaints
    Mark but either way ,they are better
    choice ie jlp now for jm.
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    Probably forthcoming...

Andrew has A Sh!tty adviser round him.if he loses
      ,he did everything to cause it on the jlp...
      Probably forthcoming...

Andrew.If you don't feel confident in local universities,,,they are
        spread out in west Africa, E CaribbesN and
        Brooklynn...uwi not cutting it for you...
        Probably forthcoming...

Andrew.you take away the Blackman dignity in jm.History
          Might not be kind to you.Espeut & thwates nuh waunum
          be a republic and you Listening g to them ...your
          Backside is trousis off to them!
          Probably forthcoming...

Jamaicanism is what they hate! And Dat ****** man
            wehh pull the 11th hour team from jpl after
            COvid break tells a tale.But you kau
            See it ,you have 4 senses.And JRX here
            to...
            Probably forthcoming...

Mark wau mash u up!
              Probably forthcoming...

Ever-increasing him pull di 11th hr,,,
                uwi gone
                Probably forthcoming...

Twaits,Espuet Golding ,,need to move from boys
                  to men..Guyana ,
                  tnt did we can too.
                  Probably forthcoming...

Everybody ah run dung oil,, yuh nuh
                    wau it,,,ah wich gal sudung pon yuh!
                    B.s advice...you par wid trump!
                    Di natl security apparatus!
                    Probably forthcoming...

Mi Kan guh on an on !
                      Probably forthcoming...

You were brain wash ,tricked ,laugh at
                        Probably forthcoming...

Mark Golding wau wi fi pick up weh seaga ded
                          Leff gone an ah seaga put him in!,,di war.
                          Probably forthcoming...

LOL! Him sehh him wau win election
                            withouth spending money because
                            him loook better Dan any white
                            portraits even di one with blue
                            Yeye ,and blonde hair Jesus.
                            Jamaican people illiterate and
                            fool fool and andrew too late
                            fi change di brain wash.can somebody
                            Make a save for jm? Ie jmcan jesus.
                            Probably forthcoming...