Andrew

• Andrew

If China ah come in ,,,only let in 5000 strategical ones.in all field to ,,transform jm to a goods producing
    econ to sell to africa.last country
    To get vaccines was with intent.

Moi aka boukman cousin!
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

Start prep for China to Trans our lives.
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    Probably forthcoming...

You gave the world internet,and it destroyed
      you.
      Probably forthcoming...

5000 expertise across a wide field...
        change our currency to RNB YUAN
        AND PEG OUR CURRENCY TO IT...
        Probably forthcoming...

The Chinese import-export bank and CDB
          WHO WE DEAL WITH...
          Probably forthcoming...

3,000,000ppl can maintain effective
            ties with China Africa Caricom and globe...
            U.s not helping us.They can't, they wernt
            Probably forthcoming...

Suppose they give jm level 4,wid terrism ting!? You cau
              carry yuh eggs innah one basket.
              Probably forthcoming...

You still can have a econ of 87.5% private and 12.5% entrench to the military with heritage and people Assets +/-
                Probably forthcoming...

We are in a better situation than Cuba 1959.Fidel Castro ask for it...the americans create the scenery
                  in jm...china.similar to cuba,the Mobsters were doing the same thing..we are better off with China.
                  Probably forthcoming...

We maintain our free market principles
                    however 1/8 goes to the ppl.
                    Probably forthcoming...

We also maintain our Democratical
                      principles...
                      Probably forthcoming...

Do more trade with china
                        Probably forthcoming...

We have a inclusive policy with the
                          Asian tigers ...including a Sovereign
                          & peaceful jpn
                          Probably forthcoming...

Our Net International reserves and pegging we rely on. YUAN ...It better.The yuan does
                            not fluctuates like dollar...which
                            is easier to peg & easier to fight
                            Off inflation ...we can do everything
                            Normal withouth a indebted war
                            On! USA.
                            Probably forthcoming...

We can Turn The hotel rooms in Factories Hong
                              Kong style and export...We have oil!

Probably forthcoming...