• An Open Letter To JLP REGARDING HAITI

Dear Sir/Mom

It was a jamaican by A Act of Chance who Augment
    Voodoo In haiti to get results.By Act of Marginalization
    Boukman Dutty has we knew him was deprived of the most fundmental rights of ,'Religious
    practices.Government of Jamaica in any case
    ,please be fair to the people of
    Haiti.If Humanitarian efforts
    are agreed to at a Conclusion ,,
    The troops must go there with
    Right Activist hence jm setting
    Up a human right board thats
    Centralized and uses by jamaicans
    And those in our sphere...
    Mister PM ,,Haiti is not about Colonization
    But assistance to a fellow,,
    We would like the jamaica Channel
    jdfcg to be a safe haven from
    crime and jm support hiatus effort
    O nevassa...Humanitarian efforts of
    Nine months with equal rights
    Guaranteed to all haitians..750
    troops is good.El Salvador & Mexico
    can be explored,4500 humatarians ppl.
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

Haiti...
    Bon Chances.A femme tete la Armee des jamaique.
    Vous Mo Ami Haiti,hmjs surrey
    a la Channel des jamaique,
    a femme haiti ,tres bon chances.
    la premier femme tete Caribe armee
    haiti vous sont bon chances!!!!!!!!!
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    Probably forthcoming...

Plan;4500 Troops.
      Mexico 3000
      EL Salvador -/+
      Jamaica deploys 700/750

Six figure needed to build embassy on hti
      *1 1/2 Acre need to pitch tents
      *A county class boat dock in port au prince
      ^da42 ng surveillance over hti air space,frm Norm..Manley
      * Air Lift provided by CAL

^MIU ;Need Two Female Clientells
      To satisfy needs on a ,'drawing of lots
      Scale per Soldier...

Tents ...Close ..Food ,,Learning Institution as a ,'STANDBY PER HURRICAHURRICANE...

.medical team
      Communication TM
      RIGHTS ACTIVIST
      LINGUIST IE FR,THROUGH CANADIAN
      HIGH COMMISION WE CAN GET A HAITIAN
      OF CANADIAN OR JAMAICAN TO CO.E...
      MINIMUM 3.1 fluent in creole & heads delegTion

In Canada, you have jacan Dat chat creole haitian...
      Last edited by wbvs; June 10, 2023, 04:15 PM.
      Probably forthcoming...

Mexico & El Salvador consult with idb ....Jm through caRicom ,,,through cdb..
        Probably forthcoming...

Might only need 2 linguist.creole & fr.1 haitian & a jamaican fr.
          Probably forthcoming...

Mexico is apart of the francophonies group of Countries.
            Probably forthcoming...

Jlp your johnson smith is perfect
              for this role ,,she is a diplomat...
              Probably forthcoming...

Jlp your Rear Adm Gormon Is perfect for this role...She is a woman ...Haiti should like
                what they seeing here.
                Probably forthcoming...

We want hti to get a 5000man military active/reserve..
                  A treaty on jm channel & nevassa...EmbassyEmbassy
                  9 months all Objective met ...minimum for
                  Stay 3 million usd or 11000+ usd a day.
                  Probably forthcoming...

JM Observe nevassa as HTi territory...with this we accept
                    hti our closest geo area..60 miles from
                    jm..
                    Last edited by wbvs; June 10, 2023, 04:54 PM. Reason: U
                    Probably forthcoming...

Association Of American States & Caricom ...
                      Probably forthcoming...

A Clause needed between jm & hti
                        on Coal mines in hti southern Peninsula...
                        Jm has the logistics to get to
                        it..We have a Coal Smelter in
                        sT Elizabeth ..a small clause
                        small but appropriate between two
                        Countries of mutual benefit
                        And understanding.
                        Probably forthcoming...

Boukman Dutty & GeneraL Colin Powell
                          Are great Military Men but jm play a role
                          As deploying troops on a humatarian gesture...
                          not to kick out or support oppressive regimes but respect
                          the Sovereign of All...It was poor fr men who fought
                          Off kings n Queens and nobles and gave the
                          World Certain individual rights...JM STAND WITH THE RIGHTEOUS
                          Probably forthcoming...

Volunteer...linguist ,et L ...jm picks up basic cost like housed,fooding,clothing..Transport,medics
                            Probably forthcoming...

With 270 days ...We Finalized Compromise
                              and pull hoping our Objectives are met.
                              Probably forthcoming...