All ABoard,,,you think United Oil would move funny on us?

• All ABoard,,,you think United Oil would move funny on us?

With jm sure have oil finds from samples , do you think
    there's any bad intent ...What if and whats after??.
    ...The Americans can have influence
    On it...I wanted the Nnpc but but but!
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

With the americans having a negative policy towzrd
    us ,,,get in China!!! Six months..
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    Probably forthcoming...

Just Quoted Brian Larkin,'I told the foreign
      affairs ministry ..
      Way to goo...they don't want oil...racism
      And stupidity!! Jm could had one well...
      United Oil looks good with jm licence..
      Their geo zone.
      Probably forthcoming...

He Quoted Brian Larkin ,'Oriole' having a six fogure...
        However in theory one should be coming
        coming1/3 of it ...based off
        what we saw in Cuba...was he bluffing...
        the moneypenny has 20,000,000. Round
        19%.
        Probably forthcoming...

Most of ther wells Come up and they with us for 8 years.
          Probably forthcoming...

Jm what if there is a duppy...guh fi di ghost katcha!
            Probably forthcoming...

Ireland was our best shot...all others from Europe would have done what the Aussies and Canadians did! Ie pack and leave...tullow?
              Probably forthcoming...

Parts of Colibri resembles Java oil
                field ...Honesty? Get somebody
                To walk through the drilling process...

Tullow could had drill if they
                Had chosen to,someone discourage
                Them..
                When I hear 'All on board ' my six
                Sense allude to tricks ,is it?
                Probably forthcoming...

Tullow did 3d Seismic and didn't drill.Jamaica Only 3d Seismic...pj patterson use to have a brother that teaches
                  how white men to live.He didn't taught them to
                  Have independent minds but rather act
                  like a gang !,When one was not with it
                  The others follow ...in university he taught
                  that theory...On a personal
                  Note ,base off history and time spent...
                  United Oil make back your money
                  or make money but most important
                  You owe jm a Petroleum well...JLP!!!!!!!!!!
                  YOU CAN HAVE THIS IN ONE YEAR! YEA
                  ! IF THERE IS A PLAY OPENING WELL DONT
                  LAY LAY JUST DRILL!

MARK ! YOU MUST RUN WID IT ,TALK THAT
                  IS PJ & MICHAEL WHOM DIRECfED IT

ANDREW WE NEED ACTIONS!

Probably forthcoming...