• Kamina Johnson Smith

Why 11-13 meeting with haiti...why not 12-1= and you know
    most of Christians believe 13 is a bad luck # are you
    The one giving Andrew Holness Advice ? Is some one
    A nyam yuh from yuh pot? Uneven numbers...
    The meeting could be better plan ...What are your
    Beliefs ,,what are your values...you not giving
    Him good advice.- concern jamaican...
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

When you keeping such high level talks ,everything is look at...Andrew she got you around her legs.
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    Probably forthcoming...

With you as foreign policy director ,,,jm is at a all
      time low...give it up ...it's embarrassing..
      Probably forthcoming...

I wanna cry.
        Probably forthcoming...

Looking at you ,you are closer
          to him than his wife..
          ​​​​hi.you screwing up jamaica
          Probably forthcoming...

And invite poor Bruce.These policies are very
            wishy washy!
            Probably forthcoming...

Can someone make a save for
              jm...
              Probably forthcoming...

Golding is not a alternative,, but Andrew's Angel's
                are working it to the ground..
                Probably forthcoming...

She appears to be a agent for a foreign gov.Had seen her
                  with a white guy who looks as if he had some terrible
                  Stuff on her...
                  Probably forthcoming...

A Third party can win the next election but it must
                    get the blessings of Coorporate jm or money!

More than ever,you can persuade the public a Third
                    Choice is good to govern.
                    Probably forthcoming...

The Reggae Stars ! Reggae Jamaica Party..
                      don't we love them?they can save jamaica...
                      Probably forthcoming...

An Accountant, A bilingual person,A lawyer
                        and a scientist...basix of the party...
                        Probably forthcoming...

You are seduced andrew...you are seduced by Johnson
                          Smith not a good working environment for you or whomever around you...it's a difficult situation...
                          Probably forthcoming...

King Charles Should Remove you and replace with someone else ...It's a clear and shame on jm ...
                            no decent person could function in a working
                            Environment with it..You stoop low Andrew
                            Infront of evryone..
                            Probably forthcoming...

You are A leader .A world leader...
                              Probably forthcoming...