STATIN: Economy Grew by Nearly 3%

• STATIN: Economy Grew by Nearly 3%

That completed 11 consecutive quarters of economic growth since the country emerged from the worst of the COVID-19 pandemic.

https://nationwideradiojm.com/statin...vGHcZ67ljSj62Q

That completed 11 consecutive quarters of economic growth since the country emerged from the worst of the COVID-19 pandemic.

https://nationwideradiojm.com/statin...vGHcZ67ljSj62Q
    #bettergovernment. How people want to drive a working gov't for a bunch of novice who have no vision on how to run the country?

Just deal with corruption boss, unnu would ave it lock.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Just deal with corruption boss, unnu would ave it lock.
        For months your dear leader claimed that reports from the IC was being suppressed. You all running up and down claiming corruption. Now that the IC indicated that no reports are outstanding y'all start attacking the Speaker ....over something MOST of you have no idea about. You need to understand that not every disagreement is corruption. You need to understand that your dear leader has no credibility has his deceptive tactics were exposed.

Why did she hold onto the Audits for 3 months , then blame the clerk . Consulted with the AG lawyer at the last minute , not 3 months ago . The AG lawyer reinforced the process. Then when forced to table them , again said she disagrees with the AG legal advice . Dissonance she calls it ?.

If other Audits have been tabled in the past following centuries of practice with no questions asked by the speaker , the last tabling done 3 months ago by her, why is she questioning the process now ?.

She and anyone who stands with her is morally corrupt. You like Sass chose to die on that hill, so be it.

Jangle and Brick , step up .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

you are not morally corrupt? What is your thought on Paulwell and Silvera?

Is this your defence , because we all have moral faults we should leave things alone and not strive for better . Better yet cast the speck out of other party eyes before dealing with whats in your party.

Yuh see why the PNP ave unnu under pressure. They have made it a campaign issue , which will be on the peoples political agenda for a very long time, or on the ballot.

I suggeest you and your party get your house in order , this is the new game or reality.

If the JLP lose the next election , Holi- ness will be challenged as party leader and that moral compass will be used against him within his own party.

Any future leader of JA , must be a champion against corruption and for good business practices. The PNP sees it , knows it and has taken the lead.

I predict , if the JLP wins again , Holness will resign, or be challenged. This type of nepotistic , corrupted governance is untenable.
              Last edited by Sir X; March 29, 2024, 04:20 PM.

I don't matter who win. Election run and win and not always the best people win. The thing is can you and your tribe manage and grow the economy so Jamaican people can grow their income in a meaningful way?

It doesn't matter how many time it is done. The question is, Is she right or wrong. Why make laws if you don't follow it?