Again why didnt your government, your party make it law and practice in this new proposed constitution to renounce your forgein citizenship , if your government, your party is so passionate about the P.M allegiance, instead of yapping.
On another note , my apologies for attributing to you that Golding committed statutory rape, watching all the labarite talk shows on youtube regurgitate 99% of your B.S will get your head twisted, again my apologies .
How can you want to be PM of Jamaica
Originally posted by Sir X View PostMy problem is , if the governing party is so passionate about renouncing or alleginace, why didnt they insert it in as law or practice , that you have to renounce any forgein citizenship, if you want to be P.M of Jamaica in this new constitution that is being proposed ? .
Kinda petty and hypocrtical isnt it , looks more like political ginnaliship at your own demise .
Leave a comment:
My problem is , if the governing party is so passionate about renouncing or alleginace, why didnt they insert it in as law or practice , that you have to renounce any forgein citizenship, if you want to be P.M of Jamaica in this new constitution that is being proposed ? .
Kinda petty and hypocrtical isnt it , looks more like political ginnaliship at your own demise .Last edited by Sir X; June 13, 2024, 04:44 PM.
Leave a comment:
My problem is how can someone make a statement that we can't have one foot in and one foot out when he is a Jamaican and British citizen. Is this an irony? Is that rule only for some people or some circumstance?
Leave a comment:
How can you want to be PM of Jamaica
but have an issue giving up your British citizenship? Man a talk bout him have to meditate pon it. Pray bout it. ******** if it is that important to you ... keep it and figet bout being PM.Tags: None
Leave a comment: