Holness a di builder. Jamaica have so many rahtid programs coming on stream right now. It look like soon have to import workers. When we were talking that people need to get trained, man a talk bout money too small. Now if you train a good field you must get a werk. St.Thomas town center, Hard Rock Hotel, Agro Park, every week a different something kick off.
Win Lose or Draw
Well the Chinese mechanic just set up shop and out fi run out all mechanics and tradesmen in Jamaica with their efficiency and cheaper price.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Can't say we never warn them. There is a shortage in tradesmen currently. Every time I speak to plumber, electrician them tell me them really busy. So many tradesmen will be needed for these ventures and at 3.5 percent unemployment, workers will have to come from somewhere. I hear you wan walk out a job in Mobay and get one before night.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.