Why unnu cyaan allow Zeppo to do him job?

• Why unnu cyaan allow Zeppo to do him job?

I'm sure Zeppo would love to break the news to us that Beckham has had enuff of MLS.

Imo, it was an untenable situation. Becks has said nothing nice about the MLS in recent days. Yet, they have broken the bank to pay him bookoo dollars. But, I guess when his jersey is outselling all the others combined (my guess)...

...eeerm...xcuse me pleeze.

Last time:

Football is BUSINESS FIRST!

If I am not mistaken, LA Galaxy had a nice ROI on their (Beckham) investment weeks before Beckham kicked a ball for that team.

The MLS management must be highly commended for their business savvy.

Certainly! And they should also get to work in trying to improve the product itself.

There was also an NPL team rumored to be in the mix for him. But in the end Victoria vetoed the move because she wasn't exactly thrilled with the limo service the club was offering to and from the games:

Shhooooottttt!!!!!!!!!!! me stay waaaayyyyyyy upstate NY and hear that B!TCHSLAP!!!!!!!!!!!! Mo yuh naw just tek dat so????!!!!

Mr. President RUN COME!!!!!! FIGHT!!!!! FIGHT!!!!! HOT PATTY!!!!!!HOT PATTY!!!!
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Originally posted by Zeppo View Post
            There was also an NPL team rumored to be in the mix for him. But in the end Victoria vetoed the move because she wasn't exactly thrilled with the limo service the club was offering to and from the games:

Wow Mosiah. Look llike you touch somebody corn. Easy no man. So Zepp what's your take on the Beckham defection anyway?.

There is always Continuous Quality Improvement in most US business systems. This includes the MLS.

Mosiah you well know that the players in the MLS have represented the league on a WORLD CLASS level very well.

Should I cite examples...?

Remember now, not because you (an others) don't like the MLS--makes it not attractive to others.

A which team that Zeppo?

Shhooooottttt!!!!!!!!!!! me stay waaaayyyyyyy upstate NY and hear that B!TCHSLAP!!!!!!!!!!!! Mo yuh naw just tek dat so????!!!!

Mr. President RUN COME!!!!!! FIGHT!!!!! FIGHT!!!!! HOT PATTY!!!!!!HOT PATTY!!!!
                  Yeah man ... Dah one deh leff Mosiah speechless.

:d :d :d

...de board lively again 'ssasin!!!!

[quote=HL;150296]There is always Continuous Quality Improvement in most US business systems. This includes the MLS. quote]

I have a little time to waste....

What's your gripe with what i have said.

Thanks in advance.

I have a little time to waste....

What's your gripe with what i have said.

Thanks in advance.
                            Sorry.. no more time to waste with you.

And that would be all he deserves!