Don, UJAA cannot get the robot to move!

• Don, UJAA cannot get the robot to move!

UJAA has been trying to get more schools involved in robotics. They are supposed to be leading the effort to setup Robotics clubs in high schools. (Wolmer's Boys has one.) However they cancelled 3 meetings in a row. What can you do to help?

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/busin...9?profile=1606

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Originally posted by Time View Post
      UJAA has beenFIRST Tech Challenge Express trying to get more schools involved in robotics. They are supposed to be leading the effort to setup Robotics clubs in high schools. (Wolmer's Boys has one.) However they cancelled 3 meetings in a row. What can you do to help?
      LOL!!!

UJAA is "supposed to be leading the effort"???? Hilarious

You heard that from UJAA or is that your supposition? Also what exactly is at Wolmers' club?? What equipment??? If unnuh nuh deh di FIRST Tech Challenge Express unnuh ah waste unnuh money..Memba mi tole yuh dat
      Mi nuh waan unnu get off di track wi ah lay dung unuh

Whoever wants to board the rightful train can link me @ synergyinteractive@live.com or WhatsApp @ 516.524.0671

Train picking up speed pon di quiet... ALL ABOARD!!! TOOT!!! TOOT!!!
      Last edited by Don1; January 13, 2018, 03:53 PM.

Don1 , just seeing this. LOL.

😀😀Mi spleen!! 😳😳

Hi,
            Check with the JC Old Boys President, UJAA has been trying to push it at the President's meeting. UJAA did acknowledge JC's pioneering work. It may have been JC who introduced the idea to UJAA. The WBS club and clubs at other schools are in the toddler stage. I was tyring to get the girls and boys to form one club but UJAA cannot get the train rollin. Thanks for the links. I will also link you.

Originally posted by Time View Post
              Hi,
              Check with the JC Old Boys President, UJAA has been trying to push it at the President's meeting. UJAA did acknowledge JC's pioneering work. It may have been JC who introduced the idea to UJAA. The WBS club and clubs at other schools are in the toddler stage. I was tyring to get the girls and boys to form one club but UJAA cannot get the train rollin. Thanks for the links. I will also link you.
              Gotcha. Look forward to the link. Mi dun mek unnu know seh ALL WILL BE ASSIMILATED.. Yuh tink ah joke mi didah mek???

Just know that yappin at random meetings is often a far cry from work taking place on the ground...for years. Wi nuh tuh much inna di yappin ting rightya now like how wi loaded wid werk. But story soon come to bump...an di untold half soon reveal itself....Stand by...

TOOT! TOOT! ALL ABOARD!