HL, TopBrick

• HL, TopBrick

I like $h!tty ( in my best Likkle X voice)
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

i waan hear rockhead say it...

Originally posted by Jangle
      Jangle...you dun jinx this thing. Cho blouse & skirt.

Do me a favour, hold your breath and wait on that.
        This may come as a surprise, I dislike City even more than I dislike you.

Do me a favour, hold your breath and wait on that.
          This may come as a surprise, I dislike City even more than I dislike you.
          I am going to send you the link to join a anger management program. Wow Rock-ancoomeen. Easy nuh Starrrr

shocking behaviour...we're one big family here at reggaboyzsc...but rockhead had to spoil the comradeship with his venomous & hateful speech...i'm going to take a sabbatical from the forum...rockhead's vitriol has really affected my mental state...

Lol. Preparing for a loss tomorrow I see. See yuh next week.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Originally posted by Jangle

Why my name always a call inna unnu bizniz?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.