yes...but let it go. i did.

I don't know I just see that on the label. The one label Cod is about twice the price and the cut is thicker.

......so all this time you live a Atlanta---yuh nuh 'ave no spanish speaking fren.

Is strickly Bacalao them call salt fish.

I thought it was a i different type of fish, never knew it was Cod. How you a gwaan so, from NY to GA I have nuff amigos. I had some girls use hang around mi a at one time, you should see dem, larks.

We all learn something on the forum though, mi nuh fraid fi admit that.

His last name is Riley, not Marley
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

......you are a stand-up guy Assasin.

We MUST drink a beer this summer:

His last name is Riley, not Marley
                Darn! No wonder I couldn't find that coffee the other day!

Thanks, Jangle!

yes...but let it go. i did.
                  LOL! Ok mi boss!

I thought it was a i different type of fish, never knew it was Cod. How you a gwaan so, from NY to GA I have nuff amigos. I had some girls use hang around mi a at one time, you should see dem, larks.

We all learn something on the forum though, mi nuh fraid fi admit that.
                    That would make them AMIGAS!

Ok, HL, mi done wid him now!

mi have a lot of Amigos but but the Amigas sentence is different one. After writing the first two sentences, I strawed a bit down memory lane.

I think there has been rehabilitation or limits on cod from time to time.

Haddock, plaice and all kinda other low cost fish have been used..
                          As Sparrow says..."all salt fish sweet".