Jamaica and the crisis so far

my facebook educated hotep friend slur x...wrong & strong...scientists have had the genetic code for 3 months now...idiota

You just wont give up will you.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

waiting for heckle to run come to your rescue so she can get har face kickoff too...mutt and jeff to rhattid
        Last edited by Bricktop; March 28, 2020, 01:10 PM.

Face get kick off.....lol, O.k sah !

Comedian to claaaat .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yuh stay deh - Like how JA ahead of all countries in handling Covid - according to the Forum Dummies - Bricktop, dat Dudus-Loving Dummy might invite yuh fi stay pon im futon inna JA since "Tings Change" and dat nuh have nuh base inna 'merica nuh more

Mi spleen!
            Last edited by Don1; March 29, 2020, 02:03 PM.

Yuh stay deh - Like how JA ahead of all countries in handling Covid - according to the Forum Dummies - Bricktop, dat Dudus-Loving Dummy might invite yuh fi stay pon im futon inna JA since dat nuh have nuh base inna 'merica nuh more

Mi spleen!

Homie the Clown, a try kick off man face till Im kick off Im own bout ten times.