Haiti vs Jamaica

• Haiti vs Jamaica

Panama and Haiti have a more talented team but we have a better collection of strange individuals.
    - Lionpaw

A wonder if unnu realise how much Haiti did ball wi inna di Gold Cup? Ok, dat nuh win matches but it indicates so much.

I am very concerned about tomorrow's match.

They moved the ball around great in their last match!!!

Passing and ball control are overrated ask England.

Hard running Dunny and Stoni say.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

We neva did fi reach dis point suh maybe we accomplish things the unorthodox way.
          The German is back to steady the ship.
          Times have changed a lot,it was only a handful of years ago,I was elated by a cartoon depiction of Haitian players making a quick exit to the airport with one of our players asking if a de five love dem a gwaan suh ovah.
          Athleticism,aerial supremacy ,and years of dinning on yams(if local players figure)may very well come to our rescue.

I hope we win. ...as usual we shall be there supporting

Jamaica will not play football this evening. Well, not no joga bonito. Look for us to send it long every time we get the ball, pretty much like what we did in the second match against Nicaragua and the second half against Panama.

Not going to be pretty at all!

Speaking about kicking long balls, did the crowd really boo Michael Hector every time he touched the ball the other night? That would not be right!

If the team is better than yours then fitness and pressuring the man and the ball can make the difference. Everybody believes the foolishness that we are so talented we are not, we have no clue how to move the ball in an opponents half. Our talent is speed, strength and open field one on one skill, we must put our players in the best position to exploit that.

Basically calling for big kicks from defence to our flailing (and failing) forwards.

Ok!

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
                    Everybody believes the foolishness that we are so talented we are not, we have no clue how to move the ball in an opponents half. Our talent is speed, strength and open field one on one skill, we must put our players in the best position to exploit that.
                    Can't believe your snowaz philosophy was all about that! We went so far for speed, strength and open field one on one skill? That's it?!?

Pahjeezas!

No we did not

Good to hear!

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
                          If the team is better than yours then fitness and pressuring the man and the ball can make the difference. Everybody believes the foolishness that we are so talented we are not, we have no clue how to move the ball in an opponents half. Our talent is speed, strength and open field one on one skill, we must put our players in the best position to exploit that.
                          Just this TEAM!

We are talented enough in many areas but unfortunately not in that most vital of an area...use of that uncommon commonsense!

Seh hit agen: Football is played wid di ead!

Any links for the game?

Tune in at 6 Eastern. You should get a feed. Ignore pop ups.
                              http://www.vipleague.sx/football/345...am-online.html
                              Last edited by Peter R; November 17, 2015, 06:58 PM.