Covid: The coverup

he was placed in quarantine...& now the entire community (including the family members) are in quarantine...get your facts straight

My facts are questions that only you seem to answer, the media didnt say this,it would be nice if you provided a link.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

My facts are questions that only you seem to answer, the media didnt say this,it would be nice if you provided a link.

Brick yuh nah tell the Story straight, the family say they want proof ! Which implies they did not know he had COVID when he left NY and our healthcare system of care is questionable at least,if not in shambles.

https://youtu.be/aJc5zLy8n88

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

hear dis clown now...the son said the father had pneumonia in New York you moron...pneumonia...during a COVID-19 pandemic...dem soon get all the proof dem need...give it bout a week

Thats not up for debate genius, Pneumonia could be a preexisting condition, which begs the question when did he get COVID and more so answers requested by the son need to be pacified,if his father had it at all.

Your statements are suspect at least,spurious at best,like the government position

pre-existing pneumonia? jackass

My Lawwwwddd, man can suh fool.Joka if yuh nuh know just ask fi help nuh man.Instead of focusing on granular sematic word play.

A pre-existing condition is any personal illness or health condition that was known and existed prior to the writing and signing of an insurance contract.

https://www.investopedia.com/terms/p..._condition.asp

To sum it up,its an insurance issue between that individual and insurance company to agree on or litigate.

Pre - Before - Existing - Condition...in this case COVID....lol...

so you're saying he had pneumonia when he left new york & then caught covid-19 in jamaica? jackass

Brick yuh ead tuff,yuh just figured out what I have been implying should be looked at ,as a clinician that studies research in my practice ,it must be looked at.

Clown.