Who a go Champs!

• Who a go Champs!

Can't wait for the 100m final this evening. Expect a record from Yohan Blake.

The 200m tomorrow is probably the race of the meet. I think Blake will run running away from the pack. He is too good over 400m and 100m so I don't think it will be close despite the awesome competition from Ashmeade, Lee, McKenzie and Bent. What a race!!! How does Champs manage to get better year after year!

Looking for great things from Munro's Adam Cummings in the Class 3 100m later, but he will have good competition from an athlete from STETHS! This could also be a record run. I hope the weather and the wind cooperate.

Me can ongle watch it pon CVM TV. Next year mi coming as your honored GUEST!

Mek sure!

Mi deh deh a-readi!

Cummings won - Record - 10.9 change!

Can't wait for the 100m final this evening. Expect a record from Yohan Blake.

The 200m tomorrow is probably the race of the meet. I think Blake will run running away from the pack. He is too good over 400m and 100m so I don't think it will be close despite the awesome competition from Ashmeade, Lee, McKenzie and Bent. What a race!!! How does Champs manage to get better year after year!

Looking for great things from Munro's Adam Cummings in the Class 3 100m later, but he will have good competition from an athlete from STETHS! This could also be a record run. I hope the weather and the wind cooperate.

Good run! got up ahead of the pack...kept his form and composure and WON!

He sure did!!! Great moment for Munro. We won the event last year and came back this year with another athlete to win. With a record!!!

Hope he continues. Not putting a damper on it but too many of our runners at that age fade away and get caught up inna the hype, like Thomas Mason, Kevin Moore, Stephenson to name a few.

Good run though.

Yes, I am fully aware of the possibilities. Even I have a medal from Class III Champs and...?

wha year that Mo?

1977 Class III 100m hurdles, silver. Check it cause dese days everybody pon di forum a lyad.

I believe you, you've got INTEGRITY, plus yuh have a honest face

Will you stop with this honest face thing!!!!? I've been told that Kern has an honest face too!

He sure did!!! Great moment for Munro. We won the event last year and came back this year with another athlete to win. With a record!!!
                          It was a great run!

btw - He was not taught how to run the 200M?

He blasted out! - Correct!
                          ...but there was not relaxed concentration on turn-over and form for any period after that 'blasting out' - he just kept driving until he ran out of steam. There is not a human who can go his/her fastest over that distance without that 'relaxation' phase.

He must have that period of relaxation to be abble to finish strong. He is much faster at the 200M...he just was not taught well or panic set in and he forgot what he was taught. With proper execution he can run that 22.00+ change right now!

[quote=Mosiah;89776]Will you stop with this honest face thing!!!!? I've been told that Kern has an honest face too![/quote

All rite me will stop, but Kern nuh eena fi yuh classssssssssssssss

campion enter champs this year? anybody know?