JFF Under-13 and JFF Under-15 Competitions Recap

• JFF Under-13 and JFF Under-15 Competitions Recap

<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt">Talent nuh deh anywhere else? Or is it a lack of organisation?<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt"><P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt">August 18, 2006<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt"><?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-comfficeffice" /><o></o><P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt; TEXT-ALIGN: center" align=center><B style="mso-bidi-font-weight: normal"><U>FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE<o></o></U>[/B]<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt"><o></o><P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt; LINE-HEIGHT: 150%; TEXT-ALIGN: center" align=center><B style="mso-bidi-font-weight: normal"><U>JFF Under-13 and JFF Under-15 Competitions Recap<o></o></U>[/B]<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt; LINE-HEIGHT: 150%; TEXT-ALIGN: justify"><o></o><P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt; LINE-HEIGHT: 150%; TEXT-ALIGN: justify">The Semi-final round of the JFF Under-13 and JFF Under-15 Leagues will begin on Sunday August 20, 2006.<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt; LINE-HEIGHT: 150%; TEXT-ALIGN: justify"><o></o><P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt; LINE-HEIGHT: 150%; TEXT-ALIGN: justify">The first round of competition started in July within each of the four Confederations. At the end of the Confederation championships, the top two (2) teams then entered the quarterfinal round.<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt; LINE-HEIGHT: 150%; TEXT-ALIGN: justify"><o></o><P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt; LINE-HEIGHT: 150%; TEXT-ALIGN: justify">The quarterfinal round started on August 13, 2006. Below are the results from the quarterfinal round<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt"><B style="mso-bidi-font-weight: normal"><U><SPAN style="FONT-SIZE: 14pt"><o></o></SPAN></U>[/B]<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt"><B style="mso-bidi-font-weight: normal"><U><SPAN style="FONT-SIZE: 14pt">JFF Under-13 Competition<o></o></SPAN></U>[/B]<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt"><o></o><TABLE style="BORDER-RIGHT: medium none; BORDER-TOP: medium none; BORDER-LEFT: medium none; BORDER-BOTTOM: medium none; BORDER-COLLAPSE: collapse; mso-table-layout-alt: fixed; mso-border-alt: solid windowtext .5pt; mso-padding-alt: 0in 5.4pt 0in 5.4pt" cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 border=1><TBODY><TR><TD style="BORDER-RIGHT: windowtext 0.5pt solid; PADDING-RIGHT: 5.4pt; BORDER-TOP: windowtext 0.5pt solid; PADDING-LEFT: 5.4pt; PADDING-BOTTOM: 0in; BORDER-LEFT: windowtext 0.5pt solid; WIDTH: 59.4pt; PADDING-TOP: 0in; BORDER-BOTTOM: windowtext 0.5pt solid; BACKGROUND-COLOR: transparent" vAlign=top width=79><P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt; TEXT-ALIGN: center" align=center><B style="mso-bidi-font-wei

RE: JFF Under-13 and JFF Under-15 Competitions Recap

good info.

RE: JFF Under-13 and JFF Under-15 Competitions Recap

So Mosiah is now the new JFF press officer? Did Karl resign from his post or did Boxhil fire him to make way for his number one PR officer Mosiah?
      President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)