• Jamaica Premier League ( JPL) to the big man dem

<DIV><SPAN class=178513821-31072006>

http://classic.fantasyleague.com

League name - Jamaica Premier League

League PIN - 950

Sir sweet I never had deal with the other league properly but it look challenging fi real , may we can do a thing in a couple of weeks ?

Lazie stop run man .</SPAN></DIV>

RE: Jamaica Premier League ( JPL) to the big man dem

We would have had to have completed our auction and player buying a'reddy and it really needs everyone, say more than 7 to make it worthwhile. Let's revisit after this season finishes for next season.

Lazie? Run? International coach a give unuh a chance fi improve unuh skills.:hehe:

10 months .. mi lose interest after a while.

So say all of us .

And so happens in the leagues for real .

Stop the running and come , I know yuh got beaten bad the last time but that was becaues yuh chat too much . Lets see the international Skill .

Big Phil &amp; Hiddink are all champions @ the league first .

Please a beggin yuh sar to fly di gate an let me come eeen....

My request is pending for you Mr. Chairman

the defending champion ... GATE FLY !!!

Mi about fi sign up.