• Cornwall vs Rusea's today

Need I say more????

RE: Cornwall vs Rusea's today

Cornwall win 2-0 and goes after Munro come Saturday at Munro...Mosiah you fit and ready to run 80 minutes???? OK even 30 then? You lucky big balla jawge nuh deh yah fi run rings round unnu

Any results?

Whoops, this new forum messed me up. Didn't see the result posted. Was this pre-season or real D-Cup?

<DIV>Big balla Jawge? Yuh mean 250lb balla Jawge? </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>I will be there on Saturday. </DIV>

Pre-season, real season starts September 9 but there are no guarantees they will meet as CC is in Zone A and Ruseas in Zone B. Ruseas has not advanced past the first round in two years.

Sickko (8/29/2006)Cornwall win 2-0 and goes after Munro come Saturday at Munro...Mosiah you fit and ready to run 80 minutes???? OK even 30 then? You lucky big balla jawge nuh deh yah fi run rings round unnu
              Saw the about 10 - 15 minutes of the 1st half and the entire 2nd half of the Munro College vs Herbert Morrison pre-season match played at Munro on lastTuesday.

Guess who won?

The Rusea's Cornwall match, where was the match played?

Was played in Montego Bay, each year they alternate venues so next year they go back to Lucea.