Suh who yuh putting yuh money on... ?

Lets get down to brass tacks.. put sentimentality aside...
    Bway I would love if Asafa wins because I like the youth and I think this may be his last chance. all those doubters who say he cant win the big one must be circulating in his mind. Bolt, however is downright scary. To date all his fastest runs including his WR had glaring technical definciencies. Put it this way if he improves 5% no human can beat him.
    My heart stays with Asafa but the mortgage money is on the roots from the Yam parish of Trelawney.

The 100m has never been as anticipated as it is for this Olympics. I wonder why, when the stars are so humble!?!

He was VERY RIGHT!!!! 9.69 man was prophetic or

Originally posted by Mexxx View Post
        at 21 years of age and 6 feet 5 inches.

Kinda acting very cocky now, check out the latest at www.chasingbolt.com

ASAFA
        did he just know
        http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

and the difference...?