Gay v Bolt - Williams v Quarrie Revived... interesting read.
MVP for life. Asafa has done a lot. Point is people will remember Bolt and those who win.
I was answering to your nonsense post, not to the article writer! LoL
Why would anyone include Asafa in such an article when the man choke at every big meet. How much of the VC money you put in MVP?
Leave a comment:
Alright gwaan market Asafa, while a man see two athletes that remind him of others. Looks other people supposed to think the way you do also.
MVP for life. LOL
Leave a comment:
I have absolutely no afilliation with any group but have contacts all over.
I will not fail to champion excellence. Jamaica is sorely lacking in that and mediocrity has too much of a prominent and critical voice in Jamaica. Would that many more people "fail" like Asafa has!!!
Leave a comment:
The problem is that you dont seem to understand how Asafa revolutionized Jamaican T&F.
Ingratitude is the worst of vices.
Do you see Gay and Bolt in regular clashes??? When last they meet in a serious encounter? How the heck you think this is reminiscent of DQ an SW, who met on the circuit by never in the Olys!!
Leave a comment:
exactly. Dem a pay Willi whole heap.
Man do an article talking bout 100 and 200 and how Bolt now that the 100 is added remind him of those days.
Another chance to market MVP. LOL
Leave a comment:
Him plan to break the WR before Berlin? Thats the only way he will go in as a favourite this time.
And I like it this way. Put the video cameras and mic on the others and maybe the real Asafa will turn up with a 9.70 or better in the finals.
Leave a comment:
See the first sentence of the article here:
In the mid 70's the hottest matchup in the sprints was that of American Steve Williams vs Jamaican Don Quarrie. Two of my favorite sprinters of all time, they dominated the clock, the rankings, and the competition.
Tell me now how Asafa dont fit that???
Leave a comment:
He is not going to get top billing this time Willi. A just so it go.
Leave a comment:
Why would anyone include Asafa in such an article when the man choke at every big meet. How much of the VC money you put in MVP?
Leave a comment: