Amazing victory for Foster Hylton

Oh, sorry! Yes, Deloreen captured the bronze, but that was not really unexpected. Any of those two girls were "good for bronze"!
    ...and ran very well for it! ...passed a few runners and was closing fast on the silver medalist.
    Good run!

She now has a complete set of WC medals

people like lazie, hl and zeppo mia.....i'm sure there there is good reason tho...

I think he meant have we ever won GOLD before. No, this is our first Jangle. BTW ask Karl or Mosiah to help with your private messaging.
          Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
          Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Who expected this?!
            WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Talk about going out in style....and on Top of the World!!!!

people like lazie, hl and zeppo mia.....i'm sure there there is good reason tho...
              Not certain of the point yuh trying to get across. Whats that about me, HL and Zeppo Mia? How yuh know thats his last name?

lucky guess.

Which camp she in again?
                  LoL

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
                    She now has a complete set of WC medals
                    You are karreck!

TEAM Jamaica...heh, heh....

Which camp she in again?
                        LoL
                        Nuh yaad she come fram? Peeple nuh bizniz wich community....ah yaad she represent.

MVP cyan secede from JA... wi cyan gi unnu Lime Cay ar Pigin Island.

Crown Franno King.... im cyan mek up im owna rule dehsuh.

Just pulling your leg back.

You better recognize genius and magnificance though.

Most successful entities give leeway to star performers to do their thing. JAAA on the contrary go out of their way to fight him down. Fact.

It has to stop!

Likkle most not though. Who rush go try ban her over foolishness?

"I and I dont expect to be justified
                            By the laws of men

Oh, jury find me guilty
                            But, truth, truth shall prove my innocence.

Cause when the rain falls (in terms of medals)
                            It dont fall on one man's house top

They got so much things to say right now
                            They labbering all the time
                            So much things to say

They got rumour without humour
                            They dont know what they doing yah...."