• Skeng DX
    replied
    he had lane 7

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    There are 100 hundred more variables! Never fails to amuse me how T&F experts can be caught up with these things. Thank goodness all I did was get a Champs medal!

I think Blake also had an outer lane (6 as opposed to 5) when he did his 19.26 compared to Bolt. Is that a plus or a minus?!? For whom?

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    Compare the wind speeds too.

Leave a comment:

• Skeng DX
    replied
    >>>Usain Bolt. 19.19 - rt. 0.133 = 19.048 (as the best time ) (19.181-0.133)
    Yohan Blake 19.26 - rt. 0.269 = 18.990 ( at worst time) (19.259-0.269)

Blake, the first sub-19.00 man subtracting reaction times.!

worst time in 0.190 as reaction time = 19.18<<<

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    Blake nuh run one yet!

Leave a comment:

• Exile
    replied
    LOL. De man seh strike de sentence...

Leave a comment:

• Sickko
    replied
    LOL! have not heard that term in years- another William Knibb product...wonder if I could arrange a WK vs the rest relay...Lerone to Jason Young to Marvin Anderson to Bolt

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Give credit to Lerone Clarke.....a tookoo man wid a big heart.

Leave a comment:

• Skeng DX
    replied
    in English http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VzJr9Prvus8

Leave a comment:

• TDowl
    replied
    Ah suh mi seh tu, other wise him ahgu reck himself.

Leave a comment:

• Sickko
    replied
    Gamma right, you no have no sense a rock stone...

Leave a comment:

• Rudi
    replied
    We are spoilt bad, bad.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    By running 19.26! Simple! Everybody runs 9.7s these days. Even Mullings did a 9.80 the other day!

Okay, strike that last sentence!

Leave a comment:

• Sickko
    replied
    Just said that to some one...LOL!

How can you over shadow 9.76????

Leave a comment:

• Islandman
    replied
    Both.

Leave a comment: