• Mosiah
    replied
    dem draw blood yet?

Leave a comment:

• Islandman
    replied
    The man all a run way over pon the outer line of his lane to rhatid.

Unoo really tek in dat run?

If it really accurate it look to me like him can run sub-19, not someday but NOW.

Leave a comment:

replied
    I was 19.0 when his head and foot touched the line but body parts don't count. Bolt better stop the sky larking because Blake will beat him.

Leave a comment:

• Islandman
    replied
    He ran a below par curve and had more in reserve at the end and yet he ran 19.26.

Bwoy me nuh know.....I am almost doubting the time.

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    at 21

Leave a comment:

• Skeng DX
    replied
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RnjAbKBIldk

Leave a comment:

• Islandman
    replied
    But for how long?

This has just got REALLY interesting.

Leave a comment:

• Islandman
    replied
    OK maybe Maudib is really onto something.

Leave a comment:

• MdmeX
    replied
    B & B decided to do World Leads and Meet Records

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Unuh hurry up and post it!!!!

Leave a comment:

• Skeng DX
    replied
    Mi Cyaa Wait Fi D Youtube Clip Fi Watch It Again

Wow

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    WTF?????!!!!!!!

Leave a comment:

replied
    19.26 seconds with a so so bend...

Blake destroyed the field to run the second fastest time ever in the 200m, run past fat man Dix
    Bolt is King and Blake is Prince of sprinting.

Leave a comment:

• Sickko
    replied
    Think about this....he has run faster than Michael Johnson ever did!!!!!!

Leave a comment:

• Sickko
    started a topic Oh My God!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oh My God!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

19.26 seconds with a so so bend...

Blake destroyed the field to run the second fastest time ever in the 200m, run past fat man Dix