• Your bowy tun dem ova Ben..Di BEAST

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

MAUDIB FOR PRESIDENT to Raaaaaaaaaaaasssssssss!!!!!!!
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Maudib beg yuh some numbaz nuh. Me need fi buy Lotto!!!
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Impressive run. Bolt did get a bad start. Asafa looked good. Heard he was in NY today?

Mi nuh guess and spell.. Horse Mout is Horse mout.. if him nuh know.. nuhbaddy know.. who unnuh tink Horse Mout is ??

DEM release the BEAST dem.....DAMN !!

Shelly 10.70
            Blake 9.75 with wind of -1.5.

-1.5???Wow!!!

weh GATLIN mouth seh again ? woieee

I thought it was + 1.5

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

MAUDIB FOR PRESIDENT to Raaaaaaaaaaaasssssssss!!!!!!!
                    He he he...Bolt had a bad start...to much good livin' and white woman.

I thought it was + 1.5
                      thats what I heard in the commentary....

From what i am hearing for the past year, its been a win and lose , in training between them.

Bolt looked nervous as if the world will finally know , di beast is out to rain on his parade.

He he he...Bolt had a bad start...to much good livin' and white woman.
                          too much 5 am party.....him need fi get it together soon

Dat 200 ...bluznaught 19.00 flat ! between one a dem

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                              too much 5 am party.....him need fi get it together soon
                              ...dat me a seh. Discipline...it's a hell of a ting. I still pick him for gold in London though. This was a good outcome for him.