Don't play wid di Horses Mout...

• Don't play wid di Horses Mout...

Willi.. jump on now.. all is clear the rain is gone.. secret buss..

Di Beast has landed..

Ben we're not worthy. On this issue I have to genuflect in your general direction. Bolt better leave the 5:00 party dem alone now.

Good talk. He looked good. Represent well. St Jago!!!!!!!!!!! lol.

BOLT looked nervous before the race...

and worried after....

The BEAST is here !!!

maybe maurice green was right

Mills backed off Bolt.

Besides I think he has a niggle as was told not to explode out of the blocks.

9.76s with a small negative wind in Rome tells me all I need to know!
            Last edited by Willi; June 30, 2012, 12:13 AM.

Or maybe undo don't understand this thing...

Unno will see.

Same way undo doubted Blake last couple weeks...he was backed off then.

Unno a listen to horses mout...mi a talk to the trainer! LoL

No rounds in Rome... factor that in....

Blake is still ahead of Bolt this season.. 28 days to go.. can Bolt make up ground... mi nuh tink suh...

Bolt cannot reel in Blake.. Blake is the top end King.. watch di 19.26 again..

bolt and asafa are injured.

hopefully they will recover nicely.

however, all will improve, so nothing preditable.

sweep possible

Bolt run was peer strength, nuh form nuh nutten. Plus him jus walk outtah di blocks. One ah di strangest 100m run ah ever si, sup'mn jus not right fi real

Bolt techniques was all wrong. I think his biggest problem is his start. If you notice in the semi he started way behind the field. He knew he couldn't do that but the false start maybe also weighing on his mind. He struggled through the race and at no time did he explode.

Horses mout seh him is the strongest Athlete he has had....

suh him nuh run down Asafa ??

..but Asafa lame...

9.88 lame..