I guess Cricket is the thinking Man's game

not true.

They lied then....or they just obfuscated as the name of the title was changed?

Not fair to Campion.

Suh Ben..which massive achievement betta

Dis yah kriket thingy...or the wonderful time 30 years ago wen yuh claim Campion did beat C'down inna one Manning Cup game???

A famous victory that was fo' sure!!

wouldn't be the first time they got it wrong.

Campion cool. can you imagine that with every other sphere where we excel we would add champs to dat? that would not be fair. so we give the KCs, JCs and C'Bars a chance to shine.

wouldn't be the first time they got it wrong.

Campion cool. can you imagine that with every other sphere where we excel we would add champs to dat? that would not be fair. so we give the KCs, JCs and C'Bars a chance to shine.
            LOL! Chance to shine??????

Some have been shining for 200+ years

Wi juss afffi mind sharp dat wi filament nuh bun out

not true.
              If this is not Campion's first Sunlight Cup win, they have not won in the last 35 years. I say that because I cannot recall a Campion playing Spaulding Cup against the Headly Cup winners over that time-frame. Care to say when you won it in the past?
              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Between 84 and 86 for sure..

Well done!

you folks had a winning side in 87 and 88 when the PNP MP Robinson was on the team.

It was that recent? Mea culpa Tilla

It was that recent?
                        1987?? Recent??

Woooiiiee mi Theory of Relativity!!!

yuh just expose yuh juvenility!!

A nuh suh dem call it round 'ere sah!

Wooiiee, mi agility!