What have we here?! Elaine T 11.09 into -1.0

She ran third in the 200: http://www.trackalerts.com/Videos/wi...col-2015/5660/

Coach is building her speed endurance - just the way you like it.

Countless failures?

...the countless failures to live up to expectations as seniors will understand what I mean.
      Would you classify a youngster who gives up the sport on leaving high school as a failure at the sport?

Context: That opting out of sports is the path most high school athletes take...and that includes most of the 'star athletes'.

The 'big' 2nd place runner could be the more talented hurdler...(?)
        Does not appear fit!!! ...and start was horrible!!!

10.92 today I heard

Oh my, that is some running!!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DRHW6YmEhbo

Yow, my girl find another gear at 60, she separate and pull away at the end, very impressive!!!!!!!

Yes that separation was impressive. Looking good.

What was her Champs career like?

What's her burpee like?

A wright Mo now you killing me, hey we don't need that in track and field. Actual measurement of performance is in place, so we don't take the prettiest form in discuss throwing and say this youth form is so smooth and perfect, we take the youth that fling the thing the farthest and the competition done.

Unfortunately in ball we take the guy who does the prettiest looking pass and do it the slowest and think wow this is just so beautiful, let us put them on the national team, rather than ensure that hey have the physical attributes to be a warrior and produce like a warrior.

Heh heh! Love how yuh defend yuh ting.Yuh nuh run and delete yuh ting like Chronixx!